Sample Library 001 : Reflections

Sale price¥3,201 Regular price¥4,802

💿 20 Samples composed by Multi-Platinum & Grammy-Nominated Producers

🎹 Crafted with analog gear like the Prophet Rev 2, Prophet X, Moog Sub37 & more

💎 Composed with a true modern-classic 70s & 80s vintage sound in mind

✅ 100% No-Hassle Master Clearance Guaranteed on Major Placements

⚙️ Contains over 390+ MB of sounds • 20 Files in total

Hear the Samples 🔊

Reflections Demo 🪞

All samples were composed, mixed and arranged by Multi-Platinum Producer Gravez (Credits include Bryson Tiller, 6LACK, Chris Brown, Logic, Russ, Kid Cudi, Pop Smoke, etc.) with additional compositional production and vocals from Grammy-Nominated Producer J-Louis (Credits include Drake, Bryson Tiller, Cardi B, Chris Brown, etc.)

Most Common Questions 📢

Not sure or need more answers ? Reach us 👉

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h