Sample Library 001 : Reflections

Sale priceโ‚ฌ18,77

๐Ÿ’ฟ 20 Samples composed by Multi-Platinum & Grammy-Nominated Producers

๐ŸŽน Crafted with analog gear like the Prophet Rev 2, Prophet X, Moog Sub37 & more

๐Ÿ’Ž Composed with a true modern-classic 70s & 80s vintage sound in mind

โœ… 100% No-Hassle Master Clearance Guaranteed on Major Placements

โš™๏ธ Contains over 390+ MB of sounds โ€ข 20 Files in total

Hear the Samples ๐Ÿ”Š

Reflections Demo ๐Ÿชž

All samples were composed, mixed and arranged by Multi-Platinum Producer Gravez (Credits include Bryson Tiller, 6LACK, Chris Brown, Logic, Russ, Kid Cudi, Pop Smoke, etc.) with additional compositional production and vocals from Grammy-Nominated Producer J-Louis (Credits include Drake, Bryson Tiller, Cardi B, Chris Brown, etc.)

Most Common Questions ๐Ÿ“ข

Not sure or need more answers ? Reach us ๐Ÿ‘‰

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h